Kontaktliste

Leitung & Fachstellen

Geschäftsleiter
Patrick Stark, Geschäftsleiter +41 44 943 17 20 patrick.stark@werkheim-uster.ch
Fachstelle Human Resources
Monika Schilling, Leiterin +41 44 943 17 23 monika.schilling@werkheim-uster.ch
Personal +41 44 943 17 28
Klienten +41 44 943 17 25
Fachstelle Finanzen & Controlling
Nicole Rüttimann, Leiterin +41 44 943 17 07 nicole.ruettimann@werkheim-uster.ch
Rechnungswesen +41 44 943 17 27/29
Informatik +41 44 943 17 26
Fachstelle Kommunikation
Anita Kupper, Leiterin +41 44 943 17 19 anita.kupper@werkheim-uster.ch
Marketing +41 44 943 17 11
Administration, Empfang +41 44 943 17 00 info@werkheim-uster.ch
Fachstelle Agogik
Patrick Stark, Leiter +41 44 943 17 20 patrick.stark@werkheim-uster.ch
Agogik Betriebe +41 44 943 17 21 katrin.roth@werkheim-uster.ch
Agogik Wohnen

Geschäftsbereich Betriebe

Geschäftsbereichsleitung
Daniel Dietrich, Geschäftsbereichsleitung +41 44 943 17 17 daniel.dietrich@werkheim-uster.ch
Betrieb Produktwerk
Marie-Claire Dominé, Betriebsleiterin +41 44 575 25 60 marie-claire.domine@werkheim-uster.ch
Arbeitsvorbereitung & Produktionsplanung +41 44 575 25 55
Lager / Spedition +41 44 575 25 56
Produktionsgruppe Montage +41 44 575 25 63 montage@werkheim-uster.ch
Produktionsgruppe Druckerei +41 44 575 25 57 druckerei@werkheim-uster.ch
Produktionsgruppe Holz +41 44 575 25 62 holzwerkstatt@werkheim-uster.ch
Produktionsgruppe Mechanik +41 44 575 25 74 mechanik@werkheim-uster.ch
Reinigung Produktion +41 44 575 25 82
Betrieb Kunstvoll
Radojka Rennpferd, Betriebsleiterin +41 44 943 17 60 radojka.rennpferd@werkheim-uster.ch
Kunstproduktion +41 44 943 17 64 akpr@werkheim-uster.ch
Kunst textil +41 44 943 17 68 akte@werkheim-uster.ch
Verkaufsladen Geschenkreich +41 44 943 17 69 geschenkreich@werkheim-uster.ch
Betrieb Integration
Jürg Imhof, Betriebsleiter +41 44 575 25 50 juerg.imhof@werkheim-uster.ch
Migroseinsatzgruppe +41 44 575 25 71 aimi@werkheim-uster.ch
Ausbildung +41 44 575 25 72 ausbildung@werkheim-uster.ch
Projekte +41 44 575 25 70 christoph.ammann@werkheim-uster.ch
Betrieb Hotellerie
Niklaus Redecker, Betriebsleiter +41 44 943 17 40 niklaus.redecker@werkheim-uster.ch
8610 Restaurant +41 44 940 86 10 8610restaurant@werkheim-uster.ch
8610 am See +41 44 943 17 48 8610amSee@werkheim-uster.ch
8610 im Stadtpark +41 44 943 17 47 8610imStadtpark@werkheim-uster.ch
Küche +41 44 943 17 42 kueche@werkheim-uster.ch
Betriebsunterhalt +41 44 943 17 31 reparaturen@werkheim-uster.ch
Housekeeping +41 44 943 17 33 hoho@werkheim-uster.ch
Wäscherei +41 44 943 17 39 howa@werkheim-uster.ch
Betrieb Gartenraum
Daniel Dietrich (a.i.), Betriebsleiter +41 44 943 17 12 daniel.dietrich@werkheim-uster.ch
Garteneinsatz +41 44 943 17 13 agei@werkheim-uster.ch
Gärtnerei +41 44 943 17 65 gaertnerei@werkheim-uster.ch
Forsteinsatz +41 44 943 17 15 agwa@werkheim-uster.ch

Geschäftsbereich Wohnen

Geschäftsbereichsleitung
Heike Spilling, Geschäftsbereichsleiterin +41 44 943 17 70 heike.spilling@werkheim-uster.ch
Gesundheitsdienst & Nachtwache
Gesundheitsdienst +41 44 943 17 52 gesundheitsdienst@werkheim-uster.ch
Nachtwache +41 44 943 17 55 nachtwache@werkheim-uster.ch
Abteilung Zentrales Wohnen 1
Erich Krebs, Abteilungsleiter +41 44 943 17 80 erich.krebs@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Heussergut W1H / Michael Diethelm, Teamleitung +41 44 510 62 12 michael.diethelm@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Heussergut 1 / W1H1 +41 44 943 17 72 w1h1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Heussergut 2 / W1H2 +41 44 943 17 73 w1h2@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Talacker W1T / Monika von Büren, Teamleitung +41 44 510 62 15 monika.vonbueren@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Talacker 1 / W1T1 +41 44 943 17 74 w1t1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Talacker 2 / W1T2 +41 44 943 17 75 w1t2@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Talacker 3 / W1T3 +41 44 943 17 76 w1t3@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Wohnheim W1W / Jasmine Gafner, Teamleitung +41 44 510 62 11 jasmine.gafner@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Wohnheim 1 / W1W1 +41 44 943 17 96 w1w1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Wohnheim 2 / W1W2 +41 44 943 17 95 w1w2@werkheim-uster.ch
Abteilung Zentrales Wohnen 2
Fritz Rathgeb, Abteilungsleiter +41 44 943 17 90 fritz.rathgeb@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Pflegewohnen W2P / Priska Sonderegger, Teamleitung +41 44 510 62 14 priska.sonderegger@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Pflegewohnen 1 / W2P1 +41 44 943 17 92 w2p1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Pflegewohnen 2 / W2P2 +41 44 943 17 93 w2p2@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Pflegewohnen 3 / W2P3 +41 44 943 17 94 w2p3@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Strukturwohnen W2S1 / Alain Honegger, Teamleitung +41 44 510 62 13 alain.honegger@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Strukturwohnen 1 / W2S1 +41 44 943 17 79 w2s1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Strukturwohnen 2 / W2S2 +41 44 943 17 77 w2s2@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Strukturwohnen W2S3 / Tiara Truno, Teamleitung +41 44 510 62 17 tiara.truno@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Strukturwohnen 3 / W2S3 +41 44 943 17 78 w2s3@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Strukturwohnen 4 / W2S4 +41 44 943 17 91 w2s4@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Tagesstätte W2T / Avania Fischer, Teamleitung +41 44 510 62 16 avania.fischer@werkheim-uster.ch
Abteilung Dezentrales Wohnen
Jris Bray-Lüthy, Abteilungsleiterin +41 44 943 17 50 jris.bray@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Wohnen stationär W3S / Michaela Hahn, Teamleitung +41 44 510 62 18 michaela.hahn@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Bankstrasse 34 / W3S1 +41 44 943 17 81 w3s1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Bertastrasse 1b / W3S2 +41 44 943 17 82 w3s2@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Rothstrasse 6 / W3S3 +41 44 943 17 83 w3s3@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Bertastrasse 8 / W3S4 +41 44 943 17 87 w3s4@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Wohnen ambulant W3A / Hendrina Klaessen, Teamleitung +41 44 510 62 19 hendrina.klaessen@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Industriestrasse 23 / W3A1 +41 44 943 17 84 w3a1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Rütiweg / W3A2 +41 44 943 17 85 w3a2@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Wohnbegleitung / W3A3 +41 44 943 17 86 w3a3@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Loren-Allee W3L / Barbara Honegger, Teamleitung +41 44 943 17 71 barbara.honegger@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Loren-Allee / W3L1 +41 44 943 17 71 w3l1@werkheim-uster.ch