Kontaktliste

Leitung & Fachstellen

Geschäftsleiter
Patrick Stark, Geschäftsleiter +41 58 8610 200 patrick.stark@werkheim-uster.ch
Fachstelle Human Resources
Monika Schilling, Leiterin +41 58 8610 250 monika.schilling@werkheim-uster.ch
Personal +41 58 8610 260 hr@werkheim-uster.ch
Klienten +41 58 8610 270 wohnen.arbeiten@werkheim-uster.ch
Fachstelle Finanzen & Controlling
Roland Vidale, Leiter +41 58 8610 210 roland.vidale@werkheim-uster.ch
Rechnungswesen +41 58 8610 240 rechnungswesen@werkheim-uster.ch
Informatik +41 58 8610 230 informatik@werkheim-uster.ch
Fachstelle Kommunikation
Anita Kupper, Leiterin +41 58 8610 160 anita.kupper@werkheim-uster.ch
Marketing, Kommunikation +41 58 8610 180 kommunikation@werkheim-uster.ch
Administration, Empfang +41 58 8610 000 info@werkheim-uster.ch
Fachstelle Agogik
vakant, Leitung Fachstelle Agogik +41 58 8610 290 agogik@werkheim-uster.ch
Fachstelle Agogik +41 58 8610 290 agogik@werkheim-uster.ch
Fundraising +41 58 8610 186 hansueli.gujer@werkheim-uster.ch

Geschäftsbereich Wohnen

Geschäftsbereichsleitung
Ute Leidnecker, Geschäftsbereichsleiterin +41 58 8610 300 ute.leidnecker@werkheim-uster.ch
Gesundheitsdienst & Nachtwache
Gesundheitsdienst +41 58 8610 330 gesundheitsdienst@werkheim-uster.ch
Nachtwache +41 58 8610 320 nachtwache@werkheim-uster.ch
Abteilung Zentrales Wohnen 1
Erich Krebs, Abteilungsleiter +41 58 8610 311 erich.krebs@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Heussergut W1H +41 58 8610 350
Michael Diethelm, Teamleiter +41 58 8610 351 michael.diethelm@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Heussergut W1H1 +41 58 8610 352 w1h1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Heussergut W1H2 +41 58 8610 354 w1h2@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Talacker W1T +41 58 8610 360
Monika von Büren, Teamleiterin +41 58 8610 361 monika.vonbueren@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Talacker W1T1 +41 58 8610 362 w1t1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Talacker W1T2 +41 58 8610 364 w1t2@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Talacker W1T3 +41 58 8610 366 w1t3@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Wohnheim W1W +41 58 8610 370
Marianne Wettstein, Teamleiterin +41 58 8610 371 marianne.wettstein@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Wohnheim W1W1 +41 58 8610 372 w1w1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Wohnheim W1W2 +41 58 8610 374 w1w2@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Kubus W1W3 +41 58 8610 376 w1w3@werkheim-uster.ch
Abteilung Zentrales Wohnen 2
Fritz Rathgeb, Abteilungsleiter +41 58 8610 312 fritz.rathgeb@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Pflegewohnen W2P +41 58 8610 430
Priska Sonderegger, Teamleiterin +41 58 8610 431 priska.sonderegger@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Pflegewohnen W2P1 +41 58 8610 432 w2p1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Pflegewohnen W2P2 +41 58 8610 434 w2p2@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Pflegewohnen W2P3 +41 58 8610 436 w2p3@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Strukturwohnen W2S +41 58 8610 410
Alain Honegger, Teamleiter +41 58 8610 411 alain.honegger@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Strukturwohnen W2S1 +41 58 8610 412 w2s1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Strukturwohnen W2S2 +41 58 8610 414 w2s2@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Strukturwohnen W2R +41 58 8610 420
Natalie Heusser, Teamleiterin +41 58 8610 421 natalie.heusser@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Strukturwohnen W2R1 +41 58 8610 422 w2s3@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Strukturwohnen W2R2 +41 58 8610 424 w2s4@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Tagesstätte W2T +41 58 8610 390
Avania Fischer, Teamleiterin +41 58 8610 390 avania.fischer@werkheim-uster.ch
Abteilung Dezentrales Wohnen
Jris Bray-Lüthy, Abteilungsleiterin +41 58 8610 313 jris.bray@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Wohnen stationär W3S +41 58 8610 481
Jasmine Gafner, Teamleiterin +41 58 8610 481 jasmine.gafner@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort W3S1 (Bertastrasse 8) +41 58 8610 482 w3s1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort W3S2 (Bertastrasse 1) +41 58 8610 483 w3s2@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort W3S3 (Rothstrasse 6) +41 58 8610 484 w3s3@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Wohnen ambulant W3A +41 58 8610 461
Hendrina Klaessen, Teamleiterin +41 58 8610 461 hendrina.klaessen@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort W3A1 +41 58 8610 462 w3a1@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort W3A2 +41 58 8610 463 w3a2@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Loren-Allee W3L +41 58 8610 450
Barbara Honegger, Teamleiterin +41 58 8610 451 barbara.honegger@werkheim-uster.ch
Standort Loren-Allee / W3L1 +41 58 8610 452 w3l1@werkheim-uster.ch

Geschäftsbereich Betriebe

Geschäftsbereichsleitung
Daniel Dietrich, Geschäftsbereichsleitung +41 58 8610 600 daniel.dietrich@werkheim-uster.ch
Betrieb Produktwerk
Marie-Claire Dominé, Betriebsleiterin +41 58 8610 611 marie-claire.domine@werkheim-uster.ch
Arbeitsvorbereitung & Produktionsplanung +41 58 8610 615
Lager / Spedition +41 58 8610 615
Produktionsgruppe Montage +41 58 8610 630 montage@werkheim-uster.ch
Produktionsgruppe Druckerei +41 58 8610 620 druckerei@werkheim-uster.ch
Produktionsgruppe Holz +41 58 8610 625 holzwerkstatt@werkheim-uster.ch
Produktionsgruppe Mechanik +41 58 8610 640 mechanik@werkheim-uster.ch
Betrieb Kunstvoll
Barbara Limberger, Betriebsleiterin +41 58 8610 651 barbara.limberger@werkheim-uster.ch
Kunstproduktion +41 58 8610 650 akpr@werkheim-uster.ch
Kunst textil +41 58 8610 655 akte@werkheim-uster.ch
Verkaufsladen Geschenkreich +41 58 8610 650 geschenkreich@werkheim-uster.ch
Betrieb Integration
Jürg Imhof, Betriebsleiter +41 58 8610 711 juerg.imhof@werkheim-uster.ch
Migroseinsatzgruppe +41 58 8610 730 aimi@werkheim-uster.ch
Ausbildung +41 58 8610 735 ausbildung@werkheim-uster.ch
Projekte +41 58 8610 722 christoph.ammann@werkheim-uster.ch
Betrieb Hotellerie
Niklaus Redecker, Betriebsleiter +41 58 8610 800 niklaus.redecker@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Gastronomie / Niklaus Redecker, Teamleiter +41 58 8610 800 niklaus.redecker@werkheim-uster.ch
8610 Restaurant +41 58 8610 820 8610restaurant@werkheim-uster.ch
8610 am See +41 58 8610 840 8610amSee@werkheim-uster.ch
8610 im Stadtpark +41 58 8610 830 8610imStadtpark@werkheim-uster.ch
Küche +41 58 8610 810 kueche@werkheim-uster.ch
Team Hauswirtschaft / Michael Raich, Teamleiter +41 58 8610 751 michael.raich@werkheim-uster.ch
Betriebsunterhalt +41 58 8610 760 reparaturen@werkheim-uster.ch
Housekeeping +41 58 8610 780 hoho@werkheim-uster.ch
Wäscherei +41 58 8610 755 howa@werkheim-uster.ch
Betrieb Gartenraum
Marco Braun, Betriebsleiter Gartenraum +41 58 8610 671 marco.braun@werkheim-uster.ch
Garteneinsatz +41 58 8610 680 agei@werkheim-uster.ch
Gärtnerei +41 58 8610 675 gaertnerei@werkheim-uster.ch
Forsteinsatz +41 58 8610 690 agwa@werkheim-uster.ch